Wishlist
Add items to wish list
Equipment and solutions for malls, shops, HoReCa
0
My order

MFP & Printers

Sort:
by popularity cheaper first by name

MFPs and Printers for the office

MFPs (multifunction devices) and printers are the most common devices used both at home and in the business processes of companies of various scales. If the purpose of the printers is one - printing, the MFP provides simultaneous printing, scanning, copying, and in addition - work with faxing, stapling or creating booklets and brochures.

Choice of MFP and printer

MFPs and printers are classified by color printing (black and white and color), by the maximum format of printing and copying (A4 or A3), by printing technology, and most importantly, by the amount of printing that the MFP or printer is able to provide. There are MFPs for personal use, for small working groups (2-5 people), medium working groups (5-10 people) and large working groups (more than 10 people). Basic functions (scanning, printing and copying) are always available (so to speak "in the database"). The functionality of receiving and sending faxes for models of the lower segment is usually available as an additional option, and for more expensive MFPs, the fax function also goes "in the base". For stapling of the MFP it is necessary to equip with the additional device - the finisher. Finishers provide stapling, folding (folding in half two or three times) for the manufacture of booklets, and binding (binding with two metal clips and bending, thus obtaining a magazine or brochure). Finishers are usually equipped only with A3 MFPs. Another characteristic of MFPs and printers is the printing speed. If the MFP is shared by a large group of employees, for example, 10-20 employees in open space, it would be rational to choose a printing device with a print speed of 50 pages per minute and above. (The faster, the less likely the queues before the MFP)

Printing technology

Common MFPs and printers that use laser and inkjet printing technology. The spread of laser technology is much greater. Inkjet MFPs print on plain office paper not as brightly as laser, as the ink droplets that form the image in the case of inkjet printing, falling on plain paper, are absorbed and blurred. However, if you do not need photo quality and bright presentations, but need to print standard "business graphics" (invoices, documents with diagrams and graphs), the print quality of inkjet MFPs and printers is sufficient for use at home or in a small office. To prevent the spread of a drop of paint on the paper, you can use a special paper with a coating that holds the drop - photo paper. In this case, the images are as clear as possible (1200-4800 dpi) and bright. But coated paper for inkjet printing is very expensive and not suitable for office use due to its high cost. But inkjet printers and MFPs have found their application at home as a universal device for printing and documents and photographs. Inkjet MFPs are manufactured by HP, Canon, Epson.
One way or another, laser technology is common in the design of productive printers and MFPs much more widely. The difference between laser MFPs (for the user, without going into the principle of the technology itself) is that on ordinary office paper is applied a special fine powder - toner, which is baked under the influence of high temperature. The image obtained using laser technology looks bright and high quality on plain paper. Laser MFPs are produced by: KYOCERA, Xerox, Canon, HP, Brather, Konica Minolta
Auto document feeders for scanning
In the simplest configuration, the taxpayer's car may not be. In this case, the MFP is provided with a simple cover and documents for scanning must be placed on the scanner glass by hand. To automate the process are auto feeders:
One-way auto feeder (ADF) - scans the letter on one side
Reversing Auto Feeder (RADF) - scans the letter first on one side, then on the other
Two-way auto feeder (DADF) the fastest - simultaneously scans two sides of a sheet

Finisher

A3 MFPs, as a rule, can be equipped with various finishers which provide: stapling in a corner, stapling with two brackets on the left edge, a punch on two, three or four openings on the left edge. Names of finishers, for example:
Booklet and tri-folding finisher - the finisher provides easy bending in half; stapling and bending of 16 sheets of A3 (64-page magazine is published); and triple bend (for making a booklet from an A4 sheet)
Punch unit -with the function of a punch for 2 or 3 or 4 ("Swedish punch type") holes for filing folders.
Document finisher - a document storage device with the function of stapling with a metal bracket (up to 100 A4 pages or 50 A3 pages) in three different positions (in the corner, on the edge).

Print in hand

If the MFP is used by many users, it is important to ensure the protection of information. Typically, printing occurs after the user has been identified on the MFP. I came up, identified myself, and the documents were printed right into your hands. Identification devices are usually optional.

Buy MFP

The choice of an MFP should provide the lowest cost of ownership (TCO) and provide the fastest and easiest workflow. Given the large number of selection criteria and a large number of models, we recommend buying a Kyocera MFP in our store after consulting with our manager. Buy an MFP with a guarantee, from an official representative, with delivery to Kiev, Dnipro, Odessa, Zaporozhye, Lviv.

  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
Up

Желания
Добавьте товары в желания
Автоматизация магазина это просто!
0
Мой заказ

МФУ и Принтеры | Купить на KVANTO

Сортировка:
по популярности сначала дешевле по названию

МФУ и Принтеры для офиса

МФУ (многофункциональное устройство) и принтеры – самые привычные устройства, применяемые как дома, так и в бизнес-процессах компаний самого разного масштаба. Если назначение принтера одно – печать, то МФУ обеспечивает одновременно печать, сканирование, копирование, а дополнительно – работу с факсом, степлирование или создание буклетов и брошюр.

Выбор МФУ и принтера

МФУ и принтеры классифицируются по цветности печати (ч-б. И цветные), по максимальному формату печати и копирования (А4 или А3), по технологии печати, а самое главное, по объёму печати который МФУ или принтер способен обеспечить. Различают МФУ для персонального использования, для малых рабочих групп (2-5 человек), средних рабочих групп (5-10 человек) и больших рабочих групп (более 10 человек). Базовые функции (сканирование, печать и копирование) доступны всегда (так сказать «в базе»). Функционал приема и отправки факса для моделей младшего сегмента доступен обычно в качестве дополнительной опции, а для более дорогих МФУ функция факса так же идет «в базе».  Для степлирования МФУ необходимо оснастить дополнительным устройством – финишером. Финишеры обеспечивают степлирование, фальцовку (сгибание пополам в два или три раза) для изготовления буклетов, и переплет (переплет двумя металлическими скрепками и сгибание, таким образом, получается журнал или брошюра). Финишерами оснащаются обычно только МФУ формата А3.  Еще одной характеристикой МФУ и принтера является скорость печати. Если МФУ совместно используется большой группой сотрудников, например, 10-20 сотрудниками в open space, рациональным будет выбор печатного устройства со скоростью печати 50 страниц в минуту и выше. (чем быстрее, тем меньше вероятность возникновения очередей перед МФУ)

Технологии печати

Распространены МФУ и принтеры, использующие лазерную и струйную технологию печати. Распространение лазерной технологии намного больше. Струйные МФУ печатают на обычной офисной бумаге не так ярко, как лазерные, так как капли краски, формирующие изображение в случае струйной печати, попадая на обычную бумагу, впитываются и расплываются. Впрочем, если вам не нужно фото-качество и яркие презентации, а нужно печатать стандартную «деловую графику» (счета, документы со схемами и графиками) то качества печати струйных МФУ и принтеров вполне достаточно для использования дома или в маленьком офисе. Для предотвращения расплывания капли краски по бумаге можно использовать специальную бумагу с покрытием, удерживающим каплю – фотобумагу. В этом случае изображения получаются максимально четкими (1200-4800 dpi) и яркими. Но бумага с покрытием для струйной печати - очень дорогая и не подходит для использования в офисе из-за дороговизны. Зато струйные принтеры и МФУ нашли свое применение в домашних условиях, как универсальное устройство для печати и документов и фотографий. Струйные МФУ выпускают компании HP, Canon, Epson.
Так или иначе, лазерная технология распространена в конструкции производительных принтеров и МФУ намного шире. Отличие лазерных МФУ (для пользователя, не вдаваясь в принцип самой технологии) в том, что на обычную офисную бумагу наносится специальный мелкодисперсный порошок – тонер, который запекается под воздействием высокой температуры. Изображение, полученное при использовании лазерной технологии, выглядит на обычной бумаге ярким и качественным. Лазерные МФУ выпускают: KYOCERA, Xerox, Canon, HP, Brather, Konica Minolta

Авто податчики оригиналов для сканирования

В самой простой конфигурации авто податчика может и не быть. В этом случае МФУ снабжено простой крышкой и документы для сканирования нужно класть на стекло сканера вручную. Для автоматизации процесса служат авто податчики:
Односторонний авто податчик (ADF) – сканирует лист с одной стороны
Реверсивный авто податчик (RADF) – сканирует лист сначала с одной стороны, потом – с другой
Двухсторонний авто податчик (DADF) самый быстрый – одновременно сканирует две стороны листа

Финишеры

МФУ формата А3, как правило, могут оснащаться разнообразными финишёрами которые обеспечивают: степлирование в углу, степлирование двумя скобами по левому краю, дырокол на два, три или четыре отверстия по левому краю. Названия финишеров, для примера:

  • Booklet and tri-folding finisher - финишер обеспечивает простое сгибание пополам; степлирование и сгибание 16 листов А3 (получается журнал на 64 страницы); и тройной изгиб (для изготовления буклета из листа А4)
  • Punch unit –с функцией дырокола на 2 или 3 или 4 («Шведский переплет») отверстия для подшивки в папки.
  • Document finisher – накопитель документов с функцией степлирования металлической скобой (до 100страниц А4 или 50страниц А3) в трех разных позициях (в углу, по краю).

Печать в руки

Если МФУ используется многими пользователями – важно обеспечить защиту информации. Обычно, печать происходит после идентификации пользователя на МФУ. Подошел, идентифицировался, и документы отпечатались прямо тебе в руки. Устройства и механизм идентификации бывает разным и обычно является дополнительной опцией.

Купить МФУ

Выбор МФУ должен обеспечивать минимальную стоимость владения (TCO) и обеспечивать наиболее быстрый и простой документооборот. Учитывая большое число критериев выбора и большое количество моделей – рекомендуем купить МФУ Kyocera в нашем магазине после консультации с нашим менеджером. Купить МФУ с гарантией, от официального представителя, с доставкой в Киев, Днепр, Одессу, Запорожье, Львов.

 

  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • Черно-белое лазерное МФУ 3 в 1 Brother DCP-1623WR (DCP-1623WR1) DCP1623WR1
    Новинка
    −4%
    6 299 грн
    6 048 грн
    В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
Наверх