Wishlist
Add items to wish list
Equipment and solutions for malls, shops, HoReCa
0
My order

UV detectors

Sort:
by popularity cheaper first by name

Ultraviolet lamp for money

An ultraviolet money lamp (ultraviolet detector) is a simple device used at the cash register of a retail outlet to quickly check cash paper money. Together with a receipt printer, cash drawer and barcode scanner, the UV lamp for banknotes is a common trade attribute and is used in trade enterprises of all sizes. This simple and inexpensive device significantly reduces the risk of receiving counterfeit bills.

How to quickly check money

The simplest protective quality of banknote paper is the absence of glow in the ultraviolet rays. If the bill is on, this indicates a chemical treatment of the paper, which in the past was often used by malefactors to impart the necessary properties (stiffness, whiteness) to paper by impregnating ordinary paper with various compounds. By the way, if you wash your money in the washing machine, due to the influence of the powder, they will also begin to "glow". Of course, modern attackers have improved their technology. But the protection of money has also improved ...
For example, using ultraviolet light, you can detect imitation of watermarks with paint or oil (usually they are applied to the inner surface of the sides of a future counterfeit bill glued together). Such a pattern will be visible in the light of a UV lamp for money in the form of a light bluish background.

In addition, most modern banknotes contain fibers (so-called confetti) that glow in an ultraviolet detector. Such fibers can be buried in the mass of the paper, or they can be imprinted on the surface. In any case, the cashier will easily and immediately notice them, bringing the money to the currency detector.
Many elements on the surface of modern paper money are printed with fluorescent paints that glow in a currency detector. Patterns, serial numbers, drawings can be printed with such inks. Moreover, in daylight, such paints can be both invisible and visible.

An ultraviolet lamp for money allows you to identify all of the above security elements. But that's not all. Many currency detectors can not only detect counterfeits with their radiation, but also have additional functionality: they provide bottom illumination with ordinary light for checking watermarks, have rulers for controlling the size of a banknote, a magnifying glass for checking small security elements (fibers, metallized strip).

Design

Ultraviolet currency detectors can be divided into two groups, depending on the source of the UV radiation. There are devices that use UV lamps or UV LEDs. The former are cheap, but UV lamps often burn out and need to be replaced, which leads to additional maintenance costs, which is very expensive, especially for large networks, for which the "cycle of UV lamps" creates significant inconvenience. The second, based on LEDs, provide a very long service life without the need for maintenance, but they are much more expensive. The most famous manufacturers on the Ukrainian market are: DORS, PRO, TechnoVDS, NPO Spektr. The model lines contain devices of different functionality, in metal and plastic cases, based on lamps and LEDs. Use the filters in this section to quickly select the device you need.

Buy an ultraviolet lamp for checking money

You can order and buy an ultraviolet lamp for money (another common name is a UV banknote detector) on the website kvanto.com.ua. In addition, we can offer other equipment for trade. We value each of our partners and look forward to long-term cooperation.

  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • UV detector VDS-51  0001
    Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
Up
,

Желания
Добавьте товары в желания
Оборудование и решения для ТРЦ, магазинов, HoReCa
0
Мой заказ

УФ лампы для денег

Сортировка:
по популярности сначала дешевле по названию

Ультрафиолетовая лампа для денег

Ультрафиолетовая лампа для денег (ультрафиолетовый детектор) простое устройство, применяемое на кассе торговой точки для быстрой проверки наличных бумажных денег. Вместе с принтером чеков, денежным ящиком и сканером штрих-кода ультрафиолетовая лампа для купюр является привычным атрибутом торговли и применяется в торговых предприятиях любого масштаба. Это простое и недорогое устройство значительно сокращает риски получения оплаты фальшивыми купюрами.

Как быстро проверить деньги 

Самое простое защитное качество купюрной бумаги, - отсутствие свечения в лучах ультрафиолета. Если купюра светится  – это говорит о химической обработке бумаги, что в прошлом часто применяли злоумышленники для придания бумаге необходимых свойств (жесткости, белизны) путем пропитки обычной бумаги различными составами. Кстати, если вы постираете ваши деньги в стиральной машине, из-за воздействия порошка они тоже начнут "светиться". Конечно, современные злоумышленники усовершенствовали свои технологии. Но и защита денег тоже улучшилась…
Например, с помощью ультрафиолета можно обнаружить имитацию водяных знаков краской или маслом (обычно их наносят на внутреннею поверхность склеиваемых вместе сторон будущей поддельной купюры). Такой рисунок будет заметен в свете уф лампы для денег виде светлого голубоватого фона.

Кроме того, в большинстве современных банкнот присутствуют волокна (т.н. конфетти), светящиеся в ультрафиолетовом детекторе. Такие волокна могут быть скрыты в массе бумаги, а могут быть впечатаны в поверхность. В любом случае кассир без труда и сразу заметит их, поднеся деньги к детектору валют.
Многие элементы на поверхности современных бумажных денег печатают флуоресцентными красками, которые светятся в детекторе валют. Такими красками могут быть напечатаны узоры, серийные номера, рисунки. При этом, при дневном свете такие краски могут быть как невидимыми, так и видимыми. 

Ультрафиолетовая лампа для денег позволяет выявить все перечисленные выше элементы защиты. Но и это еще не все. Многие детекторы валют могут не только выявлять подделки своим излучением, но и обладают дополнительным функционалом: обеспечивают нижнюю подсветку обычным светом для проверки водяных знаков, имеют линейки для контроля размеров банкноты, лупу для контроля мелких элементов защиты (волокон, металлизированной полосы).  

Конструкция

Ультрафиолетовые детекторы валют можно поделить на две группы, в зависимости от источника уф-излучения. Бывают устройства, использующие УФ-лампы или УФ-светодиоды. Первые отличаются дешевизной, но УФ-лампы часто перегорают и требуют замены, что приводит к дополнительным затратам на обслуживание, что весьма накладно, особенно для больших сетей, которым «круговорот уф-ламп» создает значительные неудобства. Вторые, на базе светодиодов, обеспечиваю очень длительный срок эксплуатации без необходимости обслуживания, но стоят значительно дороже.  Наиболее известные производители, представленные на украинском рынке это: DORS, PRO, ТехноВДС, НПО Спектр. Модельные ряды содержат разные по функционалу устройства, в металлических и пластиковых корпусах, на основе ламп и светодиодов. Используйте фильтры этого раздела для быстрого выбора необходимого именно вам устройства.  

Купить ультрафиолетовую лампу для проверки денег

Заказать и купить ультрафиолетовую лампу для денег (другое распространенное название - уф детектор банкнот) можно на сайте kvanto.com.ua. Кроме этого мы может предложить и другое оборудование для торговли. Мы дорожим каждым нашим партнером и рассчитываем на долгосрочное сотрудничество.

  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
Наверх