Wishlist
Add items to wish list
Equipment and solutions for malls, shops, HoReCa
0
My order

Printers for color and monohrome printing on plastic cards

Sort:
by popularity cheaper first by name

f your business needs identification color badges, plastic cards, personal key cards for access control for employees, colorful badges for event visitors, VIPs, press representatives or for other occasions, buy card printers for single-sided and double-sided, color and one-color printing on standard plastic PVC cards. The equipment (Zebra card printers of the ZC100, ZC300, ZXP Series 3, ZXP Series 1, ZXP Series 7, ZXP Series 9, ZC10L models) will print any plastic cards (bank cards, cards of the CR79, CR80 ISO 7810, Type ID-1 standards) thick 10-40 mil is very fast. On our site you can choose a color printer for printing on plastic cards in any configuration. Models are available for single and double-sided printing, as well as models with the ability to not only print but also encode cards (write information to the magnetic strip of the card, or to the chip). Here you can find out the price and buy card printers for color and monochrome printing on plastic cards. In addition to printers, original supplies for printing on plastic cards are available: color ribbons, ribbons, cartridges for Zebra card printers.

With Zebra Card Printers, you can print graphics that change color. Such skeins are very difficult to fake. The innovative metallic ink ribbon allows you to highlight elements (volumetric) crowded on the card, such as, for example, the company logo, customer name, or bank account number. Using new original Zebra ribbon ribbons, you can print plastic cards with so-called “watermarks” that are visible only with a certain tilt of the card surface or in the rays of a UV lamp, which increases the degree of protection of the card. And the card can be coated with a special transparent protective varnish, in which case plastic colored cards can be used up to five years.

If you buy a Zebra card printer, you can easily do any printing on plastic and encode the card. Contact our specialists to find out the price of a card printer for color and monochrome printing on plastic cards and get a consultation on which printer to choose.

  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
Up

Желания
Добавьте товары в желания
Автоматизация магазина это просто!
0
Мой заказ

Принтеры для цветной и одноцветной печати по пластиковым карточкам

Сортировка:
по популярности сначала дешевле по названию

Если для вашего бизнеса нужны идентификационные цветные бейджи, пластиковые удостоверения, скидочные карты клиентов, персональные карточки-ключи для контроля доступа сотрудников,  красочные бейджы для посетителей мероприятия, для VIP-персон, представителей прессы или для других случаев, купите карточные принтеры для односторонней и двухсторонней, цветной и одноцветной печати по стандартным пластиковым ПВХ карточкам. Оборудование (карточные принтеры Zebra моделей ZC100, ZC300, ZC350, ZXP Series 3, ZXP Series 1, ZXP Series 7, ZXP Series 9, ZC10L )  напечатает любые пластиковые карточки (банковские карты, карточки стандартов CR79, CR80 ISO 7810, Type ID-1) толщиной 10-40 mil очень быстро. На нашем сайте вы можете выбрать цветной принтер для печати по пластиковым карточкам в любой конфигурации. Доступны модели для одно- и двухсторонней печати, а также модели с возможностью не только печатать но и кодировать карточки (записывать информацию на магнитную полосу карточки, или в чип). У нас вы можете узнать цену и купить карточные принтеры для цветной и одноцветной печати по пластиковым карточкам. Кроме принтеров доступны оригинальные расходные материалы для печати на пластиковых карточках: цветные ленты, риббоны, картриджи для карточных принтеров Zebra. 

С помощью принтеров карточек Zebra вы сможете распечатывать графические элементы, которые меняют цвет. Такие карочки очень сложно подделать. Инновационная красящая лента цвета металлик позволяет выделять теснённые на карте элементы (объемные), такие как, например, логотип компании, имя клиента, или номер банковского счета. Используя новые оригинальные красыщие ленты риббоны Zebra вы можете распечатывать пластиковые карточки с  т.н."водяными" знаками, которые видно только при определённом наклоне поверхности карты или в лучах УФ-лампы, благодаря чему увеличивается степень защиты карточки. А еще карту можно покрыть специальным прозрачным защитным лаком, в этом случае пластиковые цветные карточки можно будет пользовать до пяти лет.

Если купить карточный принтер Zebra, то можно легко выполнить любую печать по пластику и закодировать карту. Обращайтесь к нашим специалистам чтобы унать цену карточного принтера для цветной и одноцветной печати по пластиковым карточкам и получить грамонтую консультацию какой принтер выбрать.

Наверх