Wishlist
Add products to wishes
Shop automation is easy!
0
My order

GEOS

Shop by:
by popularity cheaper first by name

GEOS

GEOS is a trademark of GERA, a Ukrainian distributor of POS and Auto ID equipment, a manufacturer of supplies for thermal printing, and a cash-registers (brand MG). The company has more than 25 years of experience in the Ukrainian market, is a partner of the world's leading manufacturers of trade and Auto ID equipment, including: TSC, Mettler Toledo, HPS, Datalogic, Argox, Xprinter, Open Data, Scantech-ID, Print Mark, CipherLAB and others.
In 2019, the company introduced POS-equipment under the GEOS brand on the Ukrainian market. The GEOS product line includes:

  • POS-terminals (monoblocks) GEOS
  • GEOS receipt printers
  • 2D barcode scanners GEOS

GEOS equipment is manufactured by various Chinese manufacturers and is the result of many years of selection by GERA, which has close ties with partners from China. GEOS equipment belongs to the budget segment and has a favorable price / quality and price / performance ratio. The company's many years of experience in the distribution of electronic trading equipment, a wide network of dealers and a competent choice of manufacturers of inexpensive high-quality equipment ensure the successful promotion of GEOS equipment in the Ukrainian market.

GEOS

GEOS is a trademark of GERA, a Ukrainian distributor of POS and Auto ID equipment, a manufacturer of supplies for thermal printing, and a cash-registers (brand MG). The company has more than 25 years of experience in the Ukrainian market, is a partner of the world's leading manufacturers of trade and Auto ID equipment, including: TSC, Mettler Toledo, HPS, Datalogic, Argox, Xprinter, Open Data, Scantech-ID, Print Mark, CipherLAB and others.
In 2019, the company introduced POS-equipment under the GEOS brand on the Ukrainian market. The GEOS product line includes:

  • POS-terminals (monoblocks) GEOS
  • GEOS receipt printers
  • 2D barcode scanners GEOS

GEOS equipment is manufactured by various Chinese manufacturers and is the result of many years of selection by GERA, which has close ties with partners from China. GEOS equipment belongs to the budget segment and has a favorable price / quality and price / performance ratio. The company's many years of experience in the distribution of electronic trading equipment, a wide network of dealers and a competent choice of manufacturers of inexpensive high-quality equipment ensure the successful promotion of GEOS equipment in the Ukrainian market.

 

Expand
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
Up

Желания
Добавьте товары в желания
Автоматизация магазина это просто!
0
Мой заказ

GEOS

GEOS – торговая марка компании ГЕРА, украинского дистрибьютора торгового оборудования, производителя расходных материалов для термопечати, заявителя РРО марки MG. Компания имеет более чем 25-летний опыт работы на Украинском рынке, является партнером ведущих мировых производителей торгового и Auto ID оборудования, среди которых: TSC, Mettler Toledo, HPS, Datalogic, Argox, Xprinter, Open Data, Scantech-ID, Print Mark, CipherLAB и другие.
В 2019 году компания представила на украинском рынке POS-оборудование под торговой маркой GEOS. Линейка продуктов GEOS включает:

  • POS-терминалы (моноблоки) GEOS
  • Чековые принтеры GEOS
  • 2D сканеры штрих-кодов GEOS

Оборудование GEOS производится разными китайскими заводами-производителями и является результатом многолетней селекции компании ГЕРА, имеющей тесные связи с партнерами из Китая. Оборудование GEOS относится к бюджетному сегменту и отличается выгодным соотношением цена/качество и цена/характеристики. Многолетний опыт компании в сфере дистрибуции электронного торгового оборудования, развитая сеть дилеров и грамотный выбор изготовителей недорогого качественного оборудования обеспечивают успешное продвижение оборудования GEOS на Украинском рынке.

GEOS

GEOS – торговая марка компании ГЕРА, украинского дистрибьютора торгового оборудования, производителя расходных материалов для термопечати, заявителя РРО марки MG. Компания имеет более чем 25-летний опыт работы на Украинском рынке, является партнером ведущих мировых производителей торгового и Auto ID оборудования, среди которых: TSC, Mettler Toledo, HPS, Datalogic, Argox, Xprinter, Open Data, Scantech-ID, Print Mark, CipherLAB и другие.
В 2019 году компания представила на украинском рынке POS-оборудование под торговой маркой GEOS. Линейка продуктов GEOS включает:

  • POS-терминалы (моноблоки) GEOS
  • Чековые принтеры GEOS
  • 2D сканеры штрих-кодов GEOS

Оборудование GEOS производится разными китайскими заводами-производителями и является результатом многолетней селекции компании ГЕРА, имеющей тесные связи с партнерами из Китая. Оборудование GEOS относится к бюджетному сегменту и отличается выгодным соотношением цена/качество и цена/характеристики. Многолетний опыт компании в сфере дистрибуции электронного торгового оборудования, развитая сеть дилеров и грамотный выбор изготовителей недорогого качественного оборудования обеспечивают успешное продвижение оборудования GEOS на Украинском рынке.

 

Развернуть
  • POS-терминал GEOS S1501C 4Gb S1501C-4
    Новинка
    В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
Наверх